I got MB and cancelled the trial because I don’t want to use it as a main AV, but now it won’t let me turn off “register MB in the windows security center” because it’s only for premium members…

Is there a way to turn it off? Or do I have to pay to turn it off?

submitted by /u/lagger999
[link] [comments]

Go to Source of this post
Author Of this post: /u/lagger999

By admin